Upgrade to Biggerplate PRO to access this content!
Upgrade to PRO to access this content
Upgrade to PRO

Mind Mapping for Professional Development

Date:: 15 December 2022 | Start 10.00 EST, 07.00 PST: Finish 15.00 EST, 12.00 PST
Duration: 240 mins
PRO Content
Register
As we approach the new year join this Biggerplate Connect event to explore how mind mapping can support and enable your development. Our expert speakers from around the world will share how mind mapping is being used for goal setting, career planning, personal and professional improvement. Biggerplate Connect events bring together our mind mapping community members to share mind mapping tips, techniques and best practices in relation to development.
Upgrade to Biggerplate PRO to access this content!
Upgrade to PRO to access this content
Upgrade to PRO

Related webinars

Date:: 15 December 2022 | Start 10.00 EST, 07.00 PST: Finish 15.00 EST, 12.00 PST
Duration: 240 mins

Speaker:

Biggerplate Connect
Biggerplate Connect events bring together our mind mapping community members from around the world to share mind mapping tips, techniques and best practices in relation to a specific topic of interest!

Share this webinar

Link:
Biggerplate logo

Go Further with Mind Mapping: Upgrade to Biggerplate PRO!

Exclusive webinars & events
100+ webinar replays
Exclusive software discounts
Image library access
Create unlimited Collections
View Details

Upcoming Webinars:

Mind Mapping in Law
Mind Mapping in Law
Mind Mapping is used in different law contexts such as litigation, arbitration, client management an…
Speaker: Biggerplate Connect
Date 09 September 2022
Coaching & Facilitation with Mind Maps
Coaching & Facilitation with Mind Maps
Coaching and facilitating are at the heart of individual and team performance improvement. Join our …
Speaker: Biggerplate Connect
Date 30 September 2022
Copyright 2008 - 2022 Biggerplate.com Ltd. All rights reserved.